One of the most varied albums in the work of the leading space-man of Poland returns years later in remastered form.

The album recorded in 1991 in the woods of Sochaczew is a synthesis of the interests up until then of Władysław Komendarek. The album mainly contains short forms – part of them are dominated by the vocals (there’s even rap in “Odrodzenie”!). The second half of the album is made up of stricte instrumental pieces – among them sound pictures typical for the artist, created with the use of a wide palette of synthesizer tones (“Ostatnia droga”, atmospheric “Piramida”). There’s also place for a mini-suite (“Nachodzące zagrożenie”) and a few remakes from the past: a new version of “Anielski lot” and the title track.

“Fruwająca lalka”, which originally CD release from 1991 is long out of print, is available again in remastered form, with bonus track (previously unreleased suite “Podziemne miasto”). Together with the reissue of “Fruwająca lalka”, album “Hibernacja nr 1” (originally available as LP in 1990) is also available.

1. Nadchodzące zagrożenie
2. Hymn nieznanych istot
3. Odrodzenie
4. Rodzinny supeł
5. Fruwająca lalka
6. Ostatnia droga
7. Piramida
8. W.Z.
9. Czwarty test
10. Modlitwa
11. Anielski lot

12. Podziemne miasto

Władysław Komendarek – synth
Alibaba M.D. – voc

GAD CD 059
OUT: 29.09.2017
FILE UNDER: Electronic / Rock
BARCODE 5901549197785